Earth Friend Herb Co

Together We Heal the Planet and You

Testimonials

Margaret G

Name of person taking ALZ-A: Carrol G

Age: 72

Relationship: Spouse

I was losing my husband to a disease I didn’t know how to fight. Watching him disappear before my very eyes. The disease so debilitating, watching the person I shared almost 30 years with slipping away to where I didn’t know him. And him being so strong all his life. A man’s man, if you will.

Now, confused, moody, and depressed, his mind was failing him more and more. Not knowing the month and year, the difference between a.m. and p.m. Leaving the gas stove on. Leaving the garage door open and the front door unlocked. Not even the memory of what he ate or even if he ate. I fell into fear for the both of us, as if our lives were nearly over.

But knowing I needed to be strong for both of us, I took over all the responsibility for our lives. I didn’t realize just how upset and stressed I was inside. And I became sick and needed Elijah’s expertise. I made mention of my husband’s failing condition and Elijah told me about ALZ-Ease.

My husband was the first person to be on ALZ-Ease. Within 3 months I noticed my husband wasn’t as moody and depressed. He was playing golf again and enjoying the sport and his friends. He wasn’t arguing and having disagreements with others as much.

We took a trip in September and he didn’t get lost, and was so enthused and agreeable about sightseeing. He knew the date and where he was. He never got lost once. We had a marvelous trip. It was so good to have him back to his old self. The one I had shared so many adventures and years with.

I thank God for working through Elijah and Earth Friend Herb Co. to create ALZ-Ease.

Margaret G.

Dominick J

Name of person taking ALZ-Ease: Carrol G

Age: 72

Relationship: Grandfather

At first it was really bad. My grandpa couldn’t remember the day of the week, the month, or year. But the scariest part was he forgot how to take me home. I had to tell him how to get home. And the really scary part was that he had been taking me home to the same place my whole life.

After about 3 months of my grandfather being on ALZ-Ease, he remembers much better. He doesn’t ask the same questions 4 or 5 times. And he remembered how to get to places. After that one time I told him how to take me home, he’s remembered.

So whatever the ALZ-Ease does, it saved my grandpa and my family and I thank you. =

Dominick J.

Name of person taking ALZ-Ease: Elizabeth B

Age: 92 yrs old (DOB: 11/12/19)

Relationship: Mother (to Cori B)—Mom has lived with me since 1999.

Elizabeth was diagnosed with moderate Alzheimer’s disease at the age of 87. She exhibited frequent moodiness, angry outbreaks including hitting people, being uncooperative, fighting with people trying to care for her, paranoia and secretiveness over minor information. She exhibited disorientation to surroundings and not remembering much of the past or present. She has always recognized her immediate family, but not others with whom she is not in daily contact. Elizabeth has 3 perscribed medications, Aricept, Namenda and Risperdol to treat these symptoms.

In September 2011, Elizabeth began taking the formula Elijah Free developed. She took it 3x each day and continues to do so. At the beginning of October, 2011, her caregivers and director of the eldercare center she attends, mentioned changes in her behavior. She was more cooperative, didn’t fall asleep as frequently in the daytime, participated more in activities. Her mood improved – she wasn’t as aggressive or angry. At one point, I locked myself out of the house and she was able to get up, locate the door , unlock it and let me in. On another occasion, she recalled her hairdresser’s name upon entering the salon --- this was astounding as she has not said his name when seeing him. Although she still exhibits the cognitive issues of moderate Alzheimer’s, these are small but significant behavioral changes that give us great hope.

This is nothing short of a miracle.

Cori B.

Follow up from Cori B about her mother, Elizabeth B.

Elijah,

Looking back in time, mom started taking ALZ formula around September/October, 2011. She was 92 and had been diagnosed with Alzheimer’s disease a few years earlier. Around September 2011, my mother had been “kicked out” of Eldercare for shaking another elderly client at the Live Oak Senior Center, Cupertino. At that time, the Director of the eldercare center told me they could no longer let my mother continue coming there as she was antagonistic and not cooperative. Further, they were concerned about her endangering the safety of another senior citizen.

Prior to taking the ALZ formula, my mother was moody, depressed, uncooperative, sleepy most of the time and didn’t engage in conversation. I’m told that these are typical behaviors for many who have been diagnosed with moderate Alzheimer’s disease. However, in September 2011, mom began taking the ALZ formula, 3x/day, every day. After two weeks of taking ALZ daily my mom’s mood dramatically improved. She was much more cooperative and willing to engage in conversation. She was not as angry and was much more alert. Her caregiver at that time, Dori Green, noticed the improvement and commented on it (I’ve placed her email, below, related to her observations).

Also, around Sept/October, 2011, I enrolled my mother in another Eldercare program, Daybreak III, in Sunnyvale. The Director, Ginger McClure, told me that within two weeks and again at 4 weeks after taking the ALZ formula, that the change in my mother was “dramatic”. Mom was no longer displaying angry behaviors or arguing with people. She was able to follow directions/instructions. She became cooperative and happy.

It has now been 2 years in which mom has consistently taken the ALZ formula 3x/day every day. Mom’s mental and emotional condition has improved in so many ways. Many people who do not know my mom, when meeting her, tell me that she is “ peaceful and sweet” . She is generally cheerful and does not look or act depressed as she had two years ago. She follows instructions; she tells me when she needs something. It is now a pleasure to be with her.

Mom’s birthday is November 12 – and, she is now 94. While I have not observed any additional cognitive improvements, she has sustained the mental, emotional and behavioral improvements noted during the past two years. Granted, at her age many people do not remember words or certain things. Her ability to walk is getting harder – possibly because she doesn’t walk much, her
Leg muscles are not strong, or perhaps it’s a problem with her motor skills. That not withstanding, the change in mom’s behavior, mood and countenance since taking the ALZ formula has really been miraculous. There have been no other medical or pharmaceutical interventions during this 2-year time period.

I want to thank you, Elijah, for developing this miraculous formula. You have increased my mother’s well-being through this formula and increased her ability to enjoy and participate in life.
It is such a joy now to be with her!

God bless you and may you continue to heal others.

Love and Blessings.

Cori

Name of person taking ALZ-Ease: Elizabeth B. (Continued)

Age: 92 yrs old (DOB: 11/12/19)

Relationship: Professional Care Giver

Hi Cori,

My Statement herein:

I am Dorie Green a caregiver of Elizabeth Bossenberry. In short we called her "Betty"; she is 92 years old, diagnosed with a disease of Alzheimer’s. Betty is an ambulatory patient. I took care of her for more than four (4) years. My first year I was with her five (5) days a week picking her up from a senior center and bringing her to her daughter's house. On the next consecutive years I was with her for only three (3) days a week, because I went to school for my LVN program and she had another caregiver taking care of her for two (2) days. I would describe Betty as a moody person, too hard to take care of -- she was a very uncooperative person. She forgot everything; she even forgot if she ate her lunch or breakfast. Sometimes, she argued with you but because of her disease you have to understand her. Even with my more than four (4) years with her, she did not remember my name.

Two (2) months before I left her, that was Sept/October 2011, her daughter requested me to administer a trial formula on her. For the first two weeks there was a change in her behavior. Before that, she was always sleepy; she did not want to do anything, as if she was depressed. Sometimes she did not want to eat her snack that I prepared and whenever I picked her up at the senior center she was sitting in the corner alone, just staring at the people around her. If you did not talk to her she would not talk to you. Every time I picked her up at the senior center a volunteer aid always greeted me mentioning my name and when ever Betty heard my name she just stared at me so long. Sometimes I asked her what’s wrong but she ignored me -- that lasted for one (1) week. I mentioned this also to the other caregiver and our observation was the same. But on the fourth (4) week of taking the formula, I was so surprised-- when I went to pick her up from the center she called my name, saying that she is ready to go home and started telling about what was happening in the senior center. I was so happy, mentioning the changed and improvement to her daughter. On my last month with her, although she is still forgetful, she changed a lot --- she was not moody and she was cooperative. There are times that she was also a discussing topic from the TV show, Jeopardy and the evening TV shows whenever I stayed a little longer with her. I am so happy for her and I am hoping that she will continue improving her memory and behaviour.

Dorie G

Name of person taking ALZ-Ease: Sara B.

Age: 90 yrs old (1923)

Relationship: Mother (to Raisa)

Mrs. Sara B is 90 years old. She was born in Kiev, Ukraine in 1923. During WWII, even before the completion of her medical degree, she started working at a hospital. She has had a long professional career as children's neurologist/psychiatrist.

In the early nineteen eighties she immigrated to the United States with her son and daughter. She always has been very active, read a lot, and was very social. However, due to the deterioration of her physical condition she became not mobile, and her mental capacity has diminished. This process accelerated after the death of her husband in 2010 and by early 2013 she exhibited all symptoms of Alzheimer.

My Mother was often confused as it related to the present reality, confusing present and past events, misapplying names, becoming really incoherent. She also appeared to be depressed and was constantly crying and saying that she wanted to die.

Sara started taking ALZ-Ease on August 16, 2013.

Within the first two weeks she made very noticeable progress. Her speech became more coherent, and reactions have become more normal.

Sara’s daughter, son-in-low and granddaughter—all made the same observations.

My Mother also appears to be much less depressed. Her focus improved and she is able to carry a longer conversations. She continues taking ALZA-Ease and her mental condition remains stable.

I would like to add that as of March 2013, my mother Sara was unable to walk. However, after she started taking ALZ she was able to get out of her wheelchair and make a few steps with the help of her caretaker.

Raisa

I found that I had come down with a pretty severe case of arthritis in my foot. It hurt so much that a bed cover at night made it feel like the foot was full of cut glass. I couldn’t put my shoe on it hurt so much. I tried Arthritis-Ease from Elijah Free, thinking it could not possibly work as well as I heard it did for me. Well, I was really wrong!

In a week, the pain went away and I could hike again. Not only that, the pain never came back!

I am truly amazed at how well this formula works.

If you are in pain from arthritis, this is the only formula for you.

" My husband suffered from painful arthritis in his fingers and wrists. The swelling and pain were unrelenting despite the numerous interventions he tried. He began to use the Arthritis-Ease and noticed dramatic decreases in swelling and pain within the first 24 hours.

By 48 hours he was pain free!

There was no visible swelling and he was able to use his hands without any difficulty! He is a painting contractor and must do a lot of prolonged squeezing during spray painting. The decrease in swelling of his wrists and fingers has made it possible to put on and remove his heavy flannel shirts without opening the snaps first as he had to do before using Arthritis-Ease.

At last, a product that provides quick, effective long lasting relief when all other interventions have failed! I am happy to fully endorse these wonderfully effective products and am grateful to be able to offer them in my practice.

Thank you!"

Mt. View, CA

The healer that I'd like to recommend is Elijah Free.

Elijah specializes in eliminating pain and preventing its recurrence.

For years I had been unable to walk without pain in my feet, sometimes a lot of pain. Conventional practitioners gave it their best shot with only limited and temporary results.

Elijah's treatment has worked amazingly well, has enabled me to walk without pain. I'm able to resume one of my most cherished pursuits - long, strenuous, spiritually nourishing hikes in quite a variety of terrain.

Elijah has a very well deserved reputation for relieving and eliminating pain due to a broad spectrum of causes. A key to his success is a unique ability to tune in to what is really going on in your body, an ability that probably can't be taught.

In my case, he has combined a series of gentle bodily manipulations with an herbal concoction called Arthritis-Ease that encourages my body to reabsorb bone spurs.

Amazing!

San Francisco, CA

"I have had many ailments and some serious injures to my back that have come close to healing and then reinjured. I first saw Elijah in 2008, at the urging of a dear friend. I flew out to the Bay Area as by this time I had tried numerous healers and traditional medicine and physical therapy.

I returned to the bay area in 2012 and looked up Elijah. We talked extensively about my dependency to medications and that I was having panic and anxiety attacks that would last for 5-6 hours where I would be curled up in the fetal position in bed. Anyone who has ever had anxiety or panic at this level knows what I am talking about. Those of you that don't can empathize but do not quite understand it.

I have been on and off with anti-anxiety medications almost all of my adult life. I have attempted to come off of these, usually through my own decision, as I did not want to live in a continual foggy haze and it felt life was passing me by.

The medications worked wonders at first for the anxiety and panic and then I became dependant on them. Before the anxiety medication I was self-medicating with alcohol and other substances to calm the anxiety and depression. Then they became intertwined with the medications for a few years.

I decided to do an inpatient program and detox which only gets you out of the woods for such things as seizures etc. when coming off benzodiazepines. Then the real hell of the nervous system and residual detox kicks in. I would lie in bed for hours not sleeping, every sound was magnified and my body would shake like I was in constant fight or flight. Eating was a chore, my thinking was challenged and decision making very compromised. I had to go to the emergency room on several occasions over the last few months.

I started taking Elijah's Cortisol-Ease™ about 12 days ago. It was determined that my adrenals were in fatigue and producing too much cortisol, which was one of the reasons I was tired all the time. I did an adrenal stress test, (ASI test) and found my cortisol levels were off the chart.

Since beginning Cortisol-Ease™ I have felt dramatic progress. I do not wake up craving something to help with fear first thing in the morning. The anxiety is much less and within a week I noticed it had gone from 10 to 7.5. I am feeling less detox and less anxiety, and trust me the stresses in my life would normally require taking either Xanax or Valium. Today I can say that I am at a 6.5 in the time I have been taking the cortisol formula (about two weeks).

I would highly recommend Cortisol-Ease™ to anyone who deals with anxiety or has to take medications for anxiety or elevated cortisol levels. I have never found anything like this before and I have also tried essential oils, valerian root, kava-kava, and of course benzodiazepines.

The cortisol formula is excellent for me and I am amazed at the results. I have never been this calm and not had a knee jerk reaction to take an anxiety pill to calm me first thing in the morning or after a coffee or stressor. Elijah thank you. For your kindness, your help, your inspiration and the healing you provide to so many. God Bless,"

Nancy A. B., M.A.
teacher, leadership trainer. Santa Fe, NM

"In the last four years I have been in increasingly extreme situations of stress, and even beginning to get grey hair! Because I work in a very unusual field, there is not much work at this time. I was depending on two investments I had made, to carry me to a certain point in my work. However, one was lost, by the person I trusted to take care of it, and the other has been on "terminal hold". This stress has been some of the most intense in my life and I have become more and more debilitated. My body felt like I was dragging it around, and was tired even upon getting up in the morning. In the last three weeks of taking Elijah's Cortisol-Ease™ I get up in the morning feeling energy in my body that allows me to do what I need to, and to feel like I can get through life again! I am so grateful!"

Lance Soukup

Viet Nam Combat Veteran

This is what it was like when I started working with Elijah Free using the herbal formula for PTSD called Cortisol-Ease.

The cortisol saliva test (Adrenal Stress Index Test—ASI) showed that I was in low cortisol production with spiking highs. (This is a common occurrence with chronic PTSD. Study note.)

I had previously been diagnosed with adrenal insufficiency. My adrenal glands were depleted from my body being locked in fight or flight freeze mode.

I used caffeine extensively to manage the fear that further depleted the adrenal glands, so that the adrenal glands were not able to produce the necessary hormones needed to successfully manage fear and stress situations.

This resulted in little things appearing and feeling larger than they really were. I just did not have the energy to successfully deal with life’s situations and other people and my own emotions.

What I noticed was the Cortisol-Ease would give me a real lift. I would have more energy, settle down emotionally, and be far less reactive. I was able to better engage each situation as it came up.

Healing PTSD, in my opinion, is faster and easier when there is a good childhood with a healthy base map already in place to return to. Without that, one has to finish one’s childhood development and create a healthy base map with the resulting feeling of basic safety and trust in and of life.

I had a hard childhood that was abusive and unsupportive. I grew up being in fear most of the time. So when I went into the army during the Vietnam era, I quickly became a binge blackout drinker and became addicted to alcohol. The alcohol damaged my body and brain and I became even more fearful. So I volunteered for Vietnam thinking that combat would force me to get over being afraid. Unfortunately without a healthier foundation, it further traumatized me.

When I started Cortisol-Ease, I was involved in two different types of trauma therapy. I slowly and painfully worked my way through both the childhood developmental trauma and the adult PTSD of Vietnam. I have been making rapid progress since adding in Cortisol-Ease.

My experience is that the Cortisol-Ease herbal formula gives me enough resources and energy to not have to automatically and blindly react to my internal and external stresses. Cortisol-Ease helps give me the choice to act freely rather than just react from PTSD.

Martin Pytela

Founder, Life Enthusiast

I have worked with Carol for over two years. She is a retired psychologist. Her situation is complex. She has suffered from PTSD as a result from the hurricane that destroyed her house and the ensuing dealings with insurance and other administrative conflict. She had to deal with breast cancer during that time as well. Recently her close friend died from ovarian cancer.

In her words: From: Carol B.

I finally got around to reading the write-up on your website for Cortisol-Ease — makes perfect sense to me, both when I look at the ingredients and when I consider the long terms stresses, and the relatively recent ones — by recent I mean the last several years, but there were plenty before that – actual PTSD due to something that happened three years ago, and about which I can still have nightmares, though much less often. I took it about the same time as I was going through exceedingly painful dental surgery. It is one of the few herbal products I have ever taken that does exactly what it says it will do.

To deal with my ongoing adrenal problems I have taken rhodiola and ashwaganda with much less success. I suspect the formula does more than just the sum of its parts would suggest. It is not just something additive, but also interactive in some way. — I sure would like to understand the underlying thinking that put this together.

"I've suffered from physical anxiety symptoms for several years, and it has always been especially disruptive during stressful events when I most need to feel healthy. I suffered from a chronic health condition for two years, and my anxiety condition slowly worsened because of it. At times it was a serious impediment to my life. I first went to Elijah for treatment of my chronic health condition, and ended up also getting a wonderful treatment for anxiety. After only a few days of taking Cortisol-Ease, the anxiety response in my body decreased and finally disappeared leaving a calmness in my body that I hadn't experienced in months. Cortisol-ease brought back my confidence in my body and in knowing that I will be able to effectively handle the stresses in life."

Elijah Free

11/19/12

“As the designer of the Cortisol-Ease, it has far exceeded my expectations in the basic trials segment of usage.

As with all new herbal products that I formulate, they are first used in the clinic with patients who have that particular need. At that point, I have considered is there anything else that might be effective and decided that there was not. I then investigate the metabolic origins of the problem and proceed to design a formula that could be helpful to restore the natural metabolic balance to the body. As with all new formulations, the first batch is given away to patients at no charge in return for trying out the product. All of the ingredients are on the FDA safe to use list and not on the FDA GRAS not safe to use list.

I would like to narrate some of the events of my life that had contributed to the condition of PTSD and a deep cortisol depression, besides my military time during the years of 1968 and 1969.

Both of my parents were physically and emotionally abusive. Some of the injuries that were incurred from my parents during childhood were a concussion along with a split forehead that required a number of sutures, and a week in bed to recover.

Another was my father burnt my hand with a cigar and made me sit in the sun with the burn for the day during an outing. Once I slid on my bike and scrapped the knee down close to the bone. My father in a fit of rage over something trivial grabbed the injured knee and beat it until it seeped blood out of the dressing. Since we came from a relatively lower income family, I had been working on a portfolio that my art teacher considered good enough to possibly obtain an art scholarship. In another fit, my father tore it up. There were numerous incidents of violent beatings in front of other children.

I was a very bad asthmatic growing up and was often ill, so I was a target at school constantly for bullies to beat on. At seventeen I enlisted in the service with my parent’s signing to get away from them. I left the day after high school with the agreement from my father that I would sign up to go to Viet Nam. As it turned out, I never had to go.

After the service I had a history of drug use that was hard to give up. In my mid twenties, I had a serious injury to my back that left me in bad pain for nearly two years that I healed and led to a career in natural healing.

There was a bad marriage that lasted fifteen years with the result I was left broke and on the verge of a bankruptcy. I then met a wonderful woman who was recovering from cancer, but the cancer returned and I cared for her for a year until she died.

Some years ago, I was given a medication by a dentist that I had a very severe reaction to. Eventually it led to other very serious health problems. I later found out from the hygienist who was considering quitting but decided not to, that this dentist often created new dental problems as a means to charge more money. This was validated by reviews about him on Yelp.

Two years ago I became so ill from the medication side effects that I could no longer work for an entire month. It appeared that my career was over. My money was almost gone and my wife had been out of work for over a year, so that made the situation even more stressful. I did create a new formula that helped greatly with the illness and soon was able to return to work and rebuild my health that has improved greatly except for one lesser condition that I still hope to create a remedy for at a later date.

By this time, I had been under stress for years. I felt I had never really recovered from the tragic death of my beloved partner. My marriage was rapidly coming to an end. I felt chronically never at ease, easy to anger, hypercritical of myself and everything else and more.

While writing the provisional patent for the formula, I finally had to come to the hard realization that I had a severe case of PTSD and that I functioned so well in clinical work only because of my commitment to meditation and whatever was necessary to serve others.

So I took the ASI test and began the formula.

The ASI test came back even worse than I had imagined.

However, with the first dosage of the formula, I felt a remarkable change.

It was as if all of that dreaded PTSD feeling just drained away—and it has never returned—not one iota in the four weeks since I first began taking it.

All of my symptoms of PTSD—truthfully—have literally vanished and have not returned.

There is no reason that this will not work the same way on other vets with PTSD as it has on myself. I feel normal for the first time since before I can remember. My marriage has turned around and is wonderful to be a part of. I awake happy and go to bed the same way at the end of the day. I am no longer hypercritical of others or myself anymore—what a relief for my wife.

I submit this anecdotal information at the end of the Study as a note for what it has done for me and to be considered for whatever purpose it may serve. Included next is a note from my wife, Maggie Camp who has lived with a person suffering from the deleterious effects of an inappropriate cortisol load and chronic PTSD, and what she has witnessed in the past four weeks of my using the formula and the incidents of the ten plus years that we have spent together.

After that is the actual ASI test itself with the correlating data of the suppressed cortisol load.”

Maggie Camp

November 19, 2012

Observation on the Effects of Cortisol-Ease by Maggie Camp

If asked to describe, in one word, the change in my husband’s personality after taking the Cortisol-Ease™ formula, that word would be dramatic. Or, more accurately—un-dramatic.

Before taking the Cortisol formula my husband (Elijah Free) was like a taut rubber band, always ready to snap at the least provocation; real or imagined. I would often tell him that he was ‘wrapped too tight’. He carried his anger with him at all times, the least little thing causing him to go into a rage, sometimes a controlled rage and sometimes an uncontrolled rage. You see, on one level he knew that he was over reacting to the current situation and would try to control his behavior. As hard as he tried to control his emotions the emotions would win out over the logic.

Smaller events, such as a bad driver on the highway, a missed appointment or a mistake would cause him to become indignant and irate for hours. He would go on and on about the incident, repeating the ‘offense’ over and over as if he had been personally attacked or great harm had been done to him. The ‘offense’ would be brought up and repeated time and time again, often days later. In other words, the response was completely out of proportion to the incident and he was unable to ‘let go’ of the event. It was as if a recording of the event was being played in an endless loop in his head.

Larger events, such as a disagreement with me, would cause a major meltdown with yelling and continual drama. To me, it often appeared as if a helpless child was throwing a fit in order to get what he wanted. Again, it was as if I had personally attacked him. Later, Elijah would always be remorseful and sorry for his behavior because, after cooling down, he was able to see how out of proportion his reaction was.

Since Elijah carried his anger with him at all times, he was always looking for something to be mad at/with. When unable to find anything, he would create something. He would come home and pick a fight with me over nothing and he would not be satisfied until he made me angry enough to engage with him. It was as if he needed me to be as wound up as he was in order that he could feel my emotional engagement with him. To say the least, this situation was unpleasant and unsustainable.

Once Elijah started to take the Cortisol-Ease formula it was like night and day. I first noticed the difference when speaking with him on the phone. His voice sounded relaxed and calm. He mentioned an incident but did not process it endlessly. It was an irritation but no longer a personal affront to him. He was able to let the incident go.

Elijah is now relaxed and calm, able to process events in a rational manner. Something might be irritating to him but there is no longer the need to processes the event endlessly. He laughs more easily and seems to be having fun.

He is also less driven when it comes to his work. Previously, everything else (including his health) was secondary to his work. He was a classic workaholic. Everything had to be done now where his work was involved. He now has a perspective on his work. Yes, it is important but there is no longer the sense of urgency as in it must be done immediately. In short, he is more relaxed about it while still being able to accomplish what needs to get done.

Elijah is now caring and concerned about my needs and me. He is loving and open in a way that he has never been before. On the other hand, I feel myself being more relaxed and calm as I do not have to be concerned over saying or doing something that might “set him off”.

The Cortisol-Ease formula is like a miracle in our lives. It has saved my marriage and given me the husband that I always knew was buried under the anger.

I have had Generalized Anxiety Disorder for 35+ years. For 15 years I was on multiple psyche drugs for anxiety and depression. 1 & 1/2 years ago I followed a program that had a natural path to getting off the psyche drugs. I also made a commitment to eat 100% organically.
It took 1 year and certainly was not easy but I beat the odds and I got off all of the four psyche drugs! The depression lifted but shaking off the anxiety had been very difficult to say the least. I was at my wits end not being able to figure out what the main source of the anxiety was. I tried about every imaginable supplement and many different healing paths.
I have been faithful to my 100% organic way of eating, drinking plenty of purified water, exercising regularly and filling my mind with positive input. Two weeks ago I had family members fast and pray for/with me for the answer.
The answer to those faith prayers came in the form of Elijah Free an “Incredible Healer” that I had not heard of before (which surprised me) and his incredible product "Cortisol-Ease".
Rather than me starting to feel the positive effects within a couple of weeks I noticed the effect upon my first dosage! I am taking it daily as instructed.
It has helped me sleep as well. I was going to bed between 1:00-3:00 AM. I believe the Cortisol-Ease has reset my circadian rhythm (wake/sleep cycle). I am now in bed and asleep by 11:00 PM every night.
The daily anxiety switch that would flip on when I got up in the mornings has stopped switching on. This not only gives me relief but is has given me hope for the future and that I really can once and for all live an anxiety free life. I am so grateful to have found Elijah Free.
Since Cortisol-Ease started working on me so quickly I also recently started taking TMJ-Ease and Arthritis-Ease . I called and left a message at his office inquiring as to whether or not I could take these in addition to Cortisol-Ease. I was very pleasantly surprised when Elijah himself called me back. I am sure he is plenty busy but being the soulful person I believe him to be it was apparent to me that he was supposed to call me himself.
It was a delightful/uplifting conversation and it concluded by me telling Elijah that I really believe he is an "Anointed Healer" and that I was/am grateful that he has been faithful to his life’s calling. I believe him to be the real deal. Thank you so much Elijah! RG -San Diego

Kasey & Michael O.

"Elijah Free's formula for fibromyalgia has produced amazing results for our 14 year old daughter. She has been taking it for two months and you can visually see that the fibrous tissues that were in her muscles have softened. She is a lot more flexible and her pain level has been greatly reduced. She went from not being able to walk more than a block or two to being able to participate in school activities and walks, and enjoying regular life activities. Even something as simple as closing an inside door at home became much easier for her. She sleeps deeper, is much happier, and we are very excited about the future and how much further this formula can take her. She has had no side effects and for our family it has just been a miracle."

San Jose, CA.

"To Whom It May Concern
My name is Xochitl. This is my story...

It really started in my teens, but in my early 20's my life went up, down, turn around—please don't let me hit the ground of non-stop pain. It was an awful time to say the least. Having constant numbness, tingling, throbbing pain shooting up and down my body, I had no life.

For many years, the doctors gave me different kinds of test, medications, including depression pills (supposedly to help with the pain), acupuncture, hot water therapy, and pain management classes. Nothing was working! I had no life, spent my life in bed most of the time. I could not even hug my family.

Neither I, nor the doctors had any idea what was wrong with me. Then finally after quite a few years, one day a doctor diagnosed me with fibromyalgia.

I thought, finally, it has a name. At that time there was no specific medicine for fibromyalgia. The doctors could not do anything for me for many years. I got to a point in my life where I was tired of numbing the pain with pills that did not work, and living like a zombie. I wanted to eliminate the pain forever.

One day, I saw a gentleman by the name of Elijah Free speak at an Event at East West Bookstore. He spoke passionately about eliminating all types of pain including mechanical and metabolic, and that he had a cure for fibromyalgia. I knew immediately that he was the man to eliminate my pain forever!

I started taking Fibro Ease and within a month I felt less pain. Then another month goes by, less pain, and then another, less pain. I was in ah! Less pain—oh my goodness!

Here I am almost a year taking Fibro Ease and I feel wonderful. I am almost completely pain free and it all has to do with Elijah Free and his Fibro Ease—yeah! I'm now in my early 30's living life zombie free and enjoying all things called life."

Kristen. R
Berkeley, CA

"Elijah is an incredibly gifted healer. Since I have known him, he has helped me to transform my health in life-changing ways:

For anyone who has fibromyalgia, it's probably exhausting to even think about trying yet another treatment... but Elijah's herbal tinctures worked so well for me that I no longer have the symptoms!

And his herbs are also reasonably priced—not something that can be said for many other herbal products out there. He also has herbal formulas for many other conditions—just ask him, you may be surprised.

To add to all this, I thoroughly enjoy talking with Elijah during my sessions—he's very grounded, light-hearted, and wise—and he truly cares about you getting back to your desired state of health.

I regularly refer people to Elijah, and I often hear "miracle" stories from them afterwards. So glad there's someone like him and Earth Friend Herb Co. out there in the trenches helping us to realize how healthy and vital and mobile we can be—not just once in awhile, but as our primary state of being.

Thanks, Elijah!"

Alice J. M.

Cupertino, California February 16, 2004

Pain, debilitating pain. My whole body ached with it. It ached deep within my left hip and radiated down my left leg. My neck hurt and pain radiated down both of my arms into my hands. My hips and thighs hurt to touch. It had gradually gotten worse over the course of many years. And it took decades to get a diagnosis of fibromyalgia. But the diagnosis brought little physical relief. There is no cure the doctors say because there is no known cause. Many doctors do not believe it is a real disease. But the symptoms are real to those who suffer from it.

I had always been physically active and attentive to my health. Over the years, I found myself wondering what I could do to feed my connective tissue since it began to limit what I was able to do. It ached. It restricted my movements, and I found my naturally flexible body was gradually and consistently losing its flexibility.
I tried prescription medicines. I tried acupuncture. I tried alternative therapies ñ massage, cranial sacral, physical therapy, biofeedback, and meditation. I tried various nutritional supplements. Most had some positive effect. But still the fibromyalgia persisted.
My connective tissue was shortening and thickening. My massage therapist described those running down my neck as my guitar strings. Nothing seemed to soften or loosen their vice-like grip on my head. The ropes running down the insides of my thighs pulled and tugged on my knees and hips. Neuromas developed in my left foot so that even walking was painful. My right knee woke me at night throbbing with pain.
Elijah started working on me around March 2002. He gradually and consistently was breaking up the adhesions in my connective tissues and resetting my bones. With Elijah’s treatments, nutritional supplements and alternative therapies, the level of pain in my body had greatly decreased. My left foot was still often painful, my right knee was still somewhat painful and I still was having some periodic sciatica in my left hip when I started taking Fibro-Ease at the end of October 2003.

I have been taking Fibro-Ease as suggested for about 3 1/2 months. The change in my connective tissue is nothing short of miraculous. My massage therapist cannot believe the change in my body. There are no more guitar strings. My neck muscles are soft and relaxed. There are no more ropes. If there are any remaining signs of the disease in my connective tissues, the consistently is like soft spaghetti versus stiff ropes or worse, like guitar strings. My massage therapist can work as deep as she wants in my lower back and hips and I can relax into the pressure. My tissues are clear. I can once again sleep on my left side. There is no ache in my hip, no pain down my leg. The pain in my right knee has been gradually disappearing and does not awaken me in the middle of the night. My foot pain has lessened and become more intermittent. The lessening of the foot pain is perhaps the biggest surprise because my foot has a structural defect ñ a hammertoe.
In about 2 weeks, my connective tissue started softening. I experienced less pain when Elijah worked in the tissues and he was able to go deeper and move through it more quickly as the tissue softened. The changes started quickly and continued to occur gradually and consistently. I noticed the first major change in my flexibility one morning in the shower. After having been on Fibro-Ease for about 2 months, I found I could pick up my foot to soap the bottom of it while balancing on my other foot. I had long ago lost the ability to do that because of the loss of flexibility in my hips and knees.
I practice Aikido, a Japanese martial art and hold a 4th degree black belt in the art. My husband and I teach in our own school, Aikido of Silicon Valley. Throughout my disability, I continued to train and teach when and as I could. Many times I doubted whether I should continue because the pain and decreased mobility was interfering with my technique and teaching. The change in my movement since taking Fibro-Ease is remarkable. I did not notice the change right away. It took about 2 months to begin to feel the effects in my movement. The joy is back in my training since moving is fluid once again instead of difficult. I had gotten concerned about taking falls and rolls because when I did them, they hurt, and I was afraid I would hurt myself doing them. My falls and rolls feel entirely different now. They feel fluid again like they used to be, and I can rely once again on my body knowing what to do without my thinking about it. The flexibility is back.

Even my hairdresser has noticed the difference. She said that last summer she felt concerned about my health because she saw that my hair had thinned markedly over the past 2-3 years and its texture was more fragile. When she did my hair on Feb. 12, she noticed that the texture and consistently had changed for the better. The hair was thicker again in the areas where she had been concerned. She said that it takes about 2 1/2 ñ 3 months to see the effect on hair because of its growth rate. I have been on the formula now for 3 1/2 months.
It is hard to believe that an ailment so persistent, of such long duration, and with such pervasive effects on my life can be changed so dramatically in such a short period of time, but it has been, and for that I am truly grateful and in absolute awe.

Update May 18, 2005
It has been about 1 1/2 years now since I started on Fibro-Ease, and the difference in my connective tissue continues to amaze me. Within the last 4 months, I no longer suffer from sciatic pain on a regular basis. I may feel a mild sensation down the outside of my left leg from time to time and recognize that it as the beginnings of sciatic pain, but it gradually disappears and I forget about it. The knee pain also has essentially disappeared. The pain was not directly in my knees but rather from the connective tissues surrounding and supporting my knees. There is more flexibility at the same time - not just in my knees but throughout my body. I notice the return of my flexibility in small ways - how I can reach my back to soap up in the shower, how much easier it is to put on my stockings and shoes, for example. My aikido practice is certainly much more enjoyable and fluid of motion. The difference is incredible and I am deeply grateful for all that the formulas have done to restore my health.

California

My story is one of an all but miraculous improvement in crippling and potentially fatal systemic scleroderma following a course of treatment advised by Elijah.

It begins in 1995, when I was diagnosed with Raynaud's disease. At that time I was suffering from decreased sensation and warmth in my fingers and toes, and ulcerations on my fingertips due to lack of circulation.

Then in May 2001, my hands became very red and inflamed, and the skin began to harden. Within a few months, the hardening had spread up my arms to my torso. My fingers began to curl; I was unable to make a fist or grasp items, and I had joint pain, esophageal reflux, choking episodes, extremely low blood pressure (85/55), and insomnia. I also suffered from extreme fatigue and was battling severe depression as well. I found out in December of that year that I now had diffuse systemic scleroderma.

This condition was potentially life threatening. If not only affects the skin, but also can affect the internal organs, especially the lungs, kidneys, heart, and liver. In my case, there was an impact on pulmonary function due to hardening of the lungs. The diffusion rate (the amount of oxygen the lungs can distribute to the blood) had fallen to 68% of normal. The choking episodes were due to a hardening of the esophagus. I also developed fibrous growths in various places, including a possible fibrotic cyst on my left ankle, and uterine fibroids that ultimately required treatment by hysterectomy, in which two pounds of fibrous growths were removed surgically.

I found the decline of my health beginning in the mid 1990s and continuing into the early 2000s frightening. I had always been an athletic, physically active person, engaged in backpacking, bicycling, and strenuous hiking. The decline in my health made it difficult to continue these activities and this was very frustrating to me, as well as terrifying because it made me feel I was losing control. Within a year of the onset of these symptoms, I had all but given up hope of regaining my health and strength.

In December 2002, I began to pursue alternative approaches to healing, including acupuncture, Chinese herbs, and western herbs and supplements under the supervision of a naturopath. I tried homeopathy and chiropractic. I explored hot/cold therapy, ultrasound, exercise, massage therapy, and hypnotherapy.

I had some relief from joint pain using these therapies. But I was still searching for something that could reverse the course of the disease, and had not found it in any of these approaches.

I met Elijah at a talk he gave in September 2006 at East/West Books in Mountain View, California. His talk was on pain and fibromyalgia, which I don't have, but it occurred to me that the nature of scleroderma was similar enough to fibromyalgia that what he was talking about might apply to me as well. So I approached him after the talk and asked him about this. After consulting with his naturopathic physician partner, Elijah decided that the herbal course he had developed for fibromyalgia might work for scleroderma as well – certainly it was worth a try – and so beginning on October 20, 2006, I began a course of Fibro-Ease.

The improvement in my condition was dramatic and almost immediate. Within two weeks, the hard fibrous lump over my left ankle began to soften and shrink. It has continued to improve to this day. The choking episodes also declined, and by the third week they had disappeared altogether. By the fourth week, the skin on my back had softened dramatically, appearing moist and supple rather than stretched like a drum skin. In the sixth week, I was able to do a yoga posture that I had been unable to do because of tightness under my arms.

By the seventh week, the inflammation and fibrous tissue in my wrists had begun to shrink dramatically, allowing greater range of movement in my hands. By the ninth week, the skin on my feet was also softening. By the fourteenth week, my chiropractor said that my joints appeared more "lubricated."

The lines and tightness around my mouth began to soften, as did the skin of my hands and the swelling in my fingers. I enjoyed greater freedom of movement, and was able to resume my usual physical activity. I can't even express how relieving it was to be able to enjoy nature!

In all of these ways, my health has continued to improve to this day. A friend who hadn't seen me for a year commented on how much better my skin looked than the last time he had seen me.

Not only had my skin condition improved, but many of the internal problems I had been experiencing as well. I had a pulmonary function test in January of 2007, which indicated that the elasticity of my lung tissue had improved significantly over the two years since my previous test. Also, my esophageal hardening had diminished, as evidenced by the fact that the choking incidents had disappeared altogether within the first month of treatment. Thus, I experienced improvement not only in my appearance and freedom of movement, but also in a condition that might have been life-threatening if it had continued to worsen.

One happy side effect involved the decline in herpes outbreaks. These used to occur once a month, and now have declined to about once every five months. My general energy level and lung performance have improved dramatically, enabling me to go on an eighty-mile backpacking trip hiking over 11,000-foot passes.

In short, my symptoms have improved dramatically since I began using Elijah's course of treatment.

Dr. Connie Hernandez ND

June 1, 2005

To Whom It May Concern:

Elijah Free is a medical associate at Pacific Naturopathic Clinic, an integrated medicine clinic that I own and operate. While at this clinic, he has created a highly effective, all herbal treatment for fibromyalgia, which, after one and a half years of clinical testing, is used at Pacific Naturopathic for the treatment of fibromyalgia, and is patent pending and being prepared for public distribution.

I recently took the opportunity to contact patients with diverse, but related complaints, who had been treated with Elijah’s Fibro-Ease formula.

These patients were pre diagnosed, self diagnosed, and diagnosed by Elijah on the basis of physical exam for fibrinous tissue. Their major complaints were pain, stiffness, tightness, and hardening of tissue. They had had symptoms for as many as 10 years before coming to Elijah, and had previously tried both conventional and complementary therapy protocols.

To a person, these patients felt that the formulas had moderately to significantly enhanced their healing. They were, for the most part, unable to sort out the benefit they had received from the formulas from the benefit they had received from Elijah’s very gifted bodywork, although, for a few of the patients, it was quite clear that their healing progressed when the herbal protocol was initiated, and all agreed that the formulas were contributory to their healing.

Results in terms of diminishing pain and softening of tissue were seen in as little as 4 to 8 weeks. One patient, who did amazingly well, had had symptoms for over a decade and had “tried everything in the book.” Within one week, she experienced less pain and better sleep. She classified her pain prior to coming in to the clinic 3 weeks prior as a 10 on a scale of 10, reduced after 3 weeks to a 5. Some patients had used the formula continuously over 18 months of treatment.

Among the specific benefits cited by patients were softening of hip adhesions with resultant pain reduction and increased range of motion; relief from neck and hip discomfort due to loosening of a “thick, armor like connective tissue sheath;” relief from aching muscles and previously ongoing nagging, shooting pains in the arms and legs; a melting away of hardened abdominal tissue and resolution of right upper quadrant pain; relief from numbness in the legs and back spasms, resulting in increased mobility and range of motion; softening of rock like shoulders; relief from the pain of fibromyalgia.

All patients but one had taken the formula in tincture form, in dosages ranging from 1/2 dropper full one time to three times daily. Several patients had reduced their dosage to the one time daily dosage and continued to experience an effect. Several patients had some recurrence of symptoms when they temporarily discontinued the tincture, with relief from symptoms when they restarted the tinctures.

Dr. Connie Hernandez

Naturopathic Doctor

Pacific Naturopathic

Mt. View, CA

Dr. Sylvia Skefich DC

Doctor of Chiropractic

Santa Cruz, CA

REPORT: 5/10/05

My Clinical Experience with Earth Friend Herb Company’s Fibro-Ease Herbal Tincture for Fibromyalgia

Clinical Setting:

Private practice of Sylvia Skefich, Doctor of Chiropractic for seven years in the city of Santa Cruz, California.

I was introduced to the Fibro-Ease formula by the developer of it, Elijah Free. Elijah offered to assist in a fibromyalgia “screening” for patients of my clinic, and we were able to identify 2 patients who participated who had the classical signs and symptoms of fibromyalgia as described by Elijah Free. I identified another patient with the condition soon after. In addition, I started taking the formula myself due to long term but more subtle manifestation of the signs and symptoms.

(See section titled “screening” for more information.)

Summary of the four persons experience and usage of the formula:

Initials, T-L. M.: 43-year-old female, overweight sedentary lifestyle, and office-worker. History of chronic low back pain, chronic upper thoracic/shoulder pain, chronic recurring neck pain and headaches. Had started with the Fibro-Ease formula in late November of 2004 (6 months ago).

The patient notes, “When using the formula 3/X per day consistently, it worked absolutely wonderful! My low back hadn’t felt as good in years”—despite having started the formula at a time when the pain had been escalating. Upper back pain “may have been as dramatic” but the improvement in the low back overshadowed her focus on the upper back. Now that she uses the formula more sporadically (for financial reason), T-L feels she has plateau at a level that is improved in pain and mobility from where she had started.

The patient feels the product is easy to use, and the taste is “bad but not horrible.” In reviewing my chart notes in light of her history of seeking chiropractic/cranio-sacral treatments for her pain, the relief started at about the second month of use.

My objective palpatory finding is that the dense area of T.L.’s subcutaneous tissue is softening in a general and global way, from the surface downward.

Initials L.H: 51-year-old retired female. Has a years-long active worker’s compensation case for chronic low back, neck pain and headaches from work that required bending, and difficult positions in regard to checking machinery. The patient started with the Fibro-Ease formula one month ago.

The patient reported dramatic and almost immediate results that are complicated by other factors (as she had started travel at the same time as the product use—first to a very cold and dry climate for a few days, and then to Mexico for two weeks). At this time, she states: “I find my chronic pain level to be less.” L.H. is looking forward to continuing use of the formula, but is not certain that the formula is the cause of her relief, as she has still experienced flare-ups of pain.

L.H. finds the product easy to use “you just have to remember to do it,” and the taste is “not bad enough to prevent you from taking it.”

My objective palpatory findings are that the density of her tissues is breaking up, for example, where I had once palpated a dense continuous subcutaneous thickening, I now palpate nodular and semi-mobile small dense areas, with a surface that is very much less dense and less adhered to the lower layers.

Initials K. R-G: 45-year-old female, active homemaker. Formerly very athletic, now overweight. History of chronic recurring pain in upper thoracic region.

This patient is non compliant with the use. The taste gets in the way of her compliance, she states. I have also observed the patient to be more concerned with taking care of the welfare of her family members than of her self.

Sylvia Skefich: 40 year old female, active, normal weight. History of low grade, chronic upper shoulder tension and pain. Started taking the formula 6 months ago, as prescribed (full dosage) for three months, then took a one month break and then resumed at near full dosage until now.

I noticed a sense of freedom coming into my shoulder girdle in the second month especially during my running exercise. The freedom of my arms swinging felt weird at first, and I could feel a restriction slowly letting go. The tension in my upper ribs above the scapula is less noticeable, and is only noticed when doing deskwork.

I noticed that my cellulite on my thighs began to diminish. In the month that I stopped using the formula, the cellulite began to creep back in. Continued use has diminished the cellulite buildup again. Although still there, I have to deeply rub my thighs to make the cellulite apparent. I am curious if cellulite is just a manifestation of fibromyalgia, as my thighs have the feel of fibromyalgia to palpation (and I had noticed this thickening to palpation for some years).

SCREENING:

Elijah Free instructed me that upon screening a person for fibromyalgia, that if the patient has had Lyme Disease, the symptoms may not be fibromyalgia related (or responsive to the formula).

The palpation test itself consists of deeply running ones lubricated fingers or thumbs across the skin of the upper traps (at the base of the neck out towards the shoulders) and sacro-iliac joints (out towards the crests) and noting any dense rounded ridges under the skin. The ridges tend to be immovable. The feeling of fibromyalgia ridges is almost like a thumb adhered beneath the skin. An advanced person may feel even more continuous, like dense matting under the skin.

IMPRESSIONS:

I will continue to prescribe the DS1 and DS1 Support for anyone with the signs and symptoms of fibromyalgia. I have been impressed with the results so far. The two patients who were compliant with use are ones with whom I have a long history of clinical experience. To see their improvement when sustained improvement could not be reached with bodywork alone is encouraging to me, as far as a thought of a “cure” rather than just management of a pain condition.

Douglas Davies M.D.

Douglas Davies M.D. Diplomat, American Board of Holistic Medicine

Los Angeles, CA

Patient 1—50 right handed white female with seven-year history of fibromyalgia who first came to me on June 15, 2004. At that time she had multiple areas of tenderness (trigger points), namely paraspinally in the neck, mid back, and low back areas as well as the gluteus medias and minimus muscles bilaterally. Patient has periodic bouts of pain that she describes as an 8 on a 0-10 scale of pain intensity. When the pain reaches a 7 or an 8 she is unable to work and will take Vicodin for the pain. If the pain is 6 or less, she is functional but uncomfortable. When she came to me on June 15, her pain was about a 6.

She was started on Fibro-Ease herbal treatment 1/2 dropper three times per day, every day. I saw her again on August 2, 2004. At that time she stated her pain was down to a 2-3 and that she had not taken any pain medications for three weeks. I gave her some additional herbs but she did not come back.

Patient 2—53 right handed mixed race female (1/2 black, 1/2 white) with several other medical problems including lupus, ADD, chronic diarrhea and a seizure disorder. Patient has had a history of chronic pain as well and had been diagnosed with fibromyalgia in the past, but it was never a focus of my treatment as the other problems were more important and thought to be the source of her pain.

On April 20, 2004 the patient was complaining of "having pain all over" Exam revealed multiple trigger point areas in the usual fibromyalgia distribution. She was given Fibro-Ease to start. She returned just three weeks later on May 4, 2004 and noted that her trigger points, especially in her upper body had decreased in intensity. She continued on the herb. On June 4, her trigger points in her upper body had decreased significantly and her hip trigger points had disappeared. Her total oxycodone dose began to taper from 50mg per day down to 40mg per day

On June 28, 2004 she stated that since her last appointment, she had stopped taking the Fibro-Ease for a period of two weeks, then resumed. She noted that gradual, steady improvement she had been experiencing since she began the herb stopped, but she did not get worse during that two weeks. Her oxycodone dose was now down to 40mg per day.

On July 27, 2004 after what was now three months of treatment, she felt her fibromyalgia pain was basically gone. She has had bouts of pain that have been for other reasons since, but her oxycodone dose is now down to 15 mg per day and has not gone up.

Douglas Davies M.D.

Elijah Free is a God sent master healer. We highly recommend Elijah to anyone who has tried everything with little or no results.
My daughter who was suffering from chronic pain throughout her body for 10 plus years was finally diagnosed with fibromyalgia. She tried everything the conventional doctors gave her. Nothing worked, she got worse. Finally, we decided to look for alternative healing. That's when we first met Elijah. He was speaking about his freeing method for a healthier way of life with no pain. We made an appointment, immediately he could tell us that with time my daughter would be cured.
Elijah worked on her metabolical and mechanical structure. His gentle touch worked wonders on her spine and his herbs helped strengthen her metabolical structure. Since my daughter has been with Elijah, she no longer has fibromyalgia. She has energy and can do simple things that she couldn't do before.
Thanks to Elijah's methods and herbs, I have my daughter back. I can hug her and know that she is not hurting.
If you also have had little or no results with conventional methods go see Elijah Free

Elijah Free

As the owner and formulator of Earth Friend Herb Co, there are a few formulas that I originally designed for myself when health problems made them essential to design, research and create.

One of these is Fungus-Ease. This formula literally raised me up from a sick bed that I couldn’t even get out of for weeks at a time, I was so ill with a fungus and mold over growth infection.

I had been severely mistreated by a very bad dentist who used his practice to make his patients worse at times on purpose to obtain more dental business. He was very dishonest and my sickness was a direct result of his lying about some medications he wanted me to take for what was later found out to be an intense dental surgical procedure that was not needed at all.

As my health wound down further, nothing would help me, without making me so much worse.

One day, after nearly two weeks in bed again, I got the inspiration for Fungus-Ease. I was able to go back to the clinic to work the following week. And over the months that ensued, I was able to rebuild my health.

Now, at the age of sixty-four, I am not only an avid weight lifter, but also an endurance runner again.

To celebrate my sixty-fourth birthday, I did a run of five miles under an hour and up an incline. My recovery is so good; I was not even the least winded.

So, my gratitude for the inspiration that gave me the gift of Fungus-Ease to restore my health.

Elijah Free for Earth Friend Herb Co.

Steve Lawson

"Elijah, I have been taking Immunagen as a supplement for a period of one year. And it has been about that long since I have suffered from more than a mild Illness! A few weeks before I began Immunagen I stayed home from work for two days because of a head cold. All my life I would get sick several times a year it would hang on for at least a week and often for two weeks or more. And the symptoms were terrible! Head colds, ear infections, headaches, runny noses, bronchitis that would hang on for weeks. I would also get stomach flu at least once a year.

Then I took Immunagen as a supplement. Since then I have had mild symptoms that I only recognized as sickness when I discovered that some bug was going around.

My wife and I have been apart for several months. Two days before I was to visit her she began to come down with a cold so I Fed Ex'd a bottle of Immunagen to her with instructions to take a full dropper once an hour. The cold was gone the next day! Something, she says, had never happened before. So, I know I have thanked you before, but please accept yet another offering of gratitude. Your herbal skills have been a boon to my immune system."

Safe Energy is yet another brilliant formulation by Elijah Free. I have been using this herbal tincture, as needed, for the last couple of months and I have been beyond pleased with the results. As somebody who is very sensitive to caffeine (and also appalled by the thought of chemical-laden energy drinks), I felt option-less when my energy levels started to dip midday. Having been given the opportunity to experiment with Safe Energy, it is now my go-to remedy anytime I need an extra boost! Initially, I noticed how quickly this remedy took affect, providing an increased mental clarity and energetic lift that lasted. No matter how late in the day I take Safe Energy, it has never affected my ability to fall asleep. In fact, the herbs seem to help me sleep more deeply, and wake feeling alert.

As a secondary observation, I have also noticed how impactful Safe Energy is with regards to physical stamina. I lead an active lifestyle, mostly exercising outdoors by way of hiking, biking, and swimming. When I take Safe Energy just before a workout of any kind, I am blown away by its ability to help with endurance, muscular engagement, and even increased respiration.

A little goes a long way, and I have experienced cumulative positive results! I can only imagine how helpful Safe Energy would be for students, athletes, busy parents, or anybody who might be energetically depleted. Truly, an amazing formulation!

Gregory G Armi DDS.

I have been working with Elijah Free for some time now on developing a new treatment modality to enhance my work with TMJ dysfunction.

He is so knowledgeable with physiology and metabolic issues that I thought it a great idea to collaborate with him on this problem.

To date, I have been using his product on a chronic TMJ case for the last 2 months and have just had a breakthrough after years of discomfort. I will continue to monitor the situation with my patient, but feel very confident in a long term professional relationship with Elijah who has the same philosophy as me: To help my patients get healthy.

Gregory G Armi DDS. Mountain View, CA

Marcella Smit

Dear Elijah,

Your TMJ-Ease™ formula works wonders! I am thrilled to be experiencing the tremendous benefits.

After having suffered from severe TMJ symptoms for over 25 years, the search for pain relief is over.

Since using your TMJ-Ease™ Formula I have noticed many positive changes.

In my second week my pain level decreased by 50%. In the third week my face changed noticeably, meaning my Jaw Joint (TMJ) relaxed and allowed my Lower jaw to 'drop' again to it's natural position. Ending the crammed feeling inside the joint. This stopped the clenching of my jaws and the tenseness in my face is gone. That third week again my pain level decreased even more.

I am eating crunchy foods again without having to pay the price of being in pain for a week. In the third week I also noticed that I am now chewing evenly. My left and right joint would subluxate/dislocate while opening and closing my mouth and also while chewing food. Both joints are tracking normal now. No other treatment protocol or product has ever produced all of these results.

I am very grateful for the TMJ-Ease™ formula and I am thrilled with the many wonderful results & changes. My jaw joints finally feel and work like they are supposed to, virtually pain free. This is huge for me, since at its worst my TMJ disorder caused me pain of a '15' on a scale of 1 to 10. Seeing this drop to maybe a 1 in my fourth week using the TMJ-Ease™ formula.

Thanks a Billion,

Marcella Smit

Nancy Gerrard

"I have had a severe T.M.J. problem for many years that has caused me great pain and discomfort along with grinding of my teeth. After two sessions with Freeing, I no longer need to wear my teeth guard at night and the pain is gone. I can now also chew on both sides of my mouth for the first time that I can remember."

Nancy Gerrard, Cambridge, Ma.